What I’m waiting for : We’ll always have summer by Jenny Han

We’ll always have summer by Jenny Han (Summer #3)

April, 26th 2011 (US)
Simon and Schuster

It’s been two years since Conrad told Belly to go with Jeremiah. She and Jeremiah have been inseparable ever since, even attending the same college– only, their relationship hasn’t exactly been the happily ever after Belly had hoped it would be. And when Jeremiah makes the worst mistake a boy can make, Belly is forced to question what she thought was true love. Does she really have a future with Jeremiah? Has she ever gotten over Conrad? It’s time for Belly to decide, once and for all, who has her heart forever.

I fell in love with The summer I turned pretty while I’m reading it during the summer. It smelt so good the sun, the heat, the holidays, the sea and the sand… And my heart is taken by Conrad and Jeremiah. I hope Belly will end up with a guy who truly loves her.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 12:09:31

    I’ll have to read the second book of the series before the release of the last one ! I’ve read the first, thanks to you Fran, and I really loved it, as you said, it smells the sun and the beach, and I know that I’ve already said that before but I’m fond of summer books. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. Missy
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 21:49:27

    Before I must read the 2 but he’s on my list^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

