What I’m waiting for : Forever by Maggie Stiefvater

Forever by Maggie Stiefvater (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #3)

July, 12th 2011 (US)
Scholastic Press

In Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. In Linger, they fought to be together. Now, in Forever, the stakes are even higher than before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. And love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closing in.

I love Maggie’s writing. I prefer Linger than Shiver and I hope thet Forever will be a beautiful conclusion to the story of Grace and Sam. And don’t forget the sexy Cole! 😉

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Missy
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 00:21:22

    I wait too! I love “Fiévre and Frisson”! And I will read it probably in English later if I’m progressing in English.

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Jan 23, 2011 @ 03:15:30

    I really want to read this one ! Even if I have to finish Linger before that. But I think I can do it until July.^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

