Inside Trella’s World

I love Insider books by MariaV Snyder (Inside Out and Outside In) and I’ve found maps of the Cube and pics of Sheepy and Mama Sheepy.

Sheepy is the cutest thing I’ve seen in the novel and is the symbol of the rebellion and of the love story of Trella and Riley. I’m fond of the soft toys and I want them!

sheepy

mama_sheepy

And here are the maps of the Cube, it’s very interesting and clearer to have a view of the different levels to have a better understanding while reading the book.

Level1lg

Level2lg

Level3lg

Level4lg

sideviewlg

Thanks to Maria V Snyder!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 23:23:40

    It seems very difficult to understand how the cube works ! If I read the book, I’ll keep the maps near me lol.

    Ooooh very cute indeed ! (you know how I love soft toys ;)) I do not have sheep in my collection (but I have a lamb^^).

    Reply

  2. leeloo
    Apr 11, 2011 @ 20:25:44

    ooooooh so cute^^ 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

